Contact Us

Officers for 2023-2024 (Term Begins July 1, 2023)

President: Terry Bratt (2023-2025)

First VPs for Programs: Barbara Gallagher and Barbara Smith (2023-2025)

Co-Second VPs for Membership:  Candace L. Lilyquist (2022-2024)

Third VP for Communications: Rebecca Moscoso (2023-2025)

Secretary: Denise M. Hassanein (2022-2024)

Treasurer: Teri Doxsee (2022-2024)

Public Policy Officer: Susan Senn

Newsletter: Rebecca Moscoso

Book Group: Barbara Gallagher

Lunch Bunch: Mary Beth Pelosky and Meg Tuccillo

Diversity, Equity and Inclusion:

International Coffees: Priscilla Becker


1-800/326-AAUW (2289)